Mercury Media Logo
Professional Events and Live Entertainment Suppliers, Web Design and Marketing
Home Page | Events | Entertainment | Web Design | Contact Us

TELEPHONE: 0114 2763701 - email: sales@mercurymediaservices.co.uk

Home | Web Design | Events| Book Entertainment | Contact Us
Latest Events from Mercury Event Managament Services
gallery thumbnail
2 Tone explosion Ska Night
Paul Pashley Foreigners Journey
Christmas Part Night Mercury Queen Tribute
Latest Events from Mercury Event Managament Services

Upcoming Events and Shows From Mercury Media -
Friday 23rd July - FOCUS
The Leadmill - Pre-Festival Performance - Part of tram lines festival Free Entry

Friday 10th September - FIREFIGHTERS CHARITY WITH FAKE THAT
The Platinum Suite, Bramall Lane - Party Disco & Compere, 2 Course Hot Buffet - £20

Friday 17th September - 2 TONE EXPLOSION
Crookes Social Club - With Eton Rifles, Complete Madness, Ska Disco - Fat Piggy - £10

Thursday 7th October - MERCURY CLUBLAND AWARDS 2010
Crookes Social Club - UK's Premier Clubland Awards Night with 8 Live Acts - £10

Saturday 9th October - 1940's NIGHT
DORE MASONIC HALL - With Take Two Big Band, inc 3 Course Meal- £17.50

Saturday 15th October - Paul Pashley & The Pashley 8 Piece Big Band
CROOKES CLUB, Sheffield - In Aid of Sincere Support, Tickets £8 Per Person

Saturday 23rd October - ROCK NIGHT WITH FOREIGNERS JOURNEY
Crookes Social Club - Starring Foreigners Journey - £6

Saturday 6th November - DIAMOND BALL
Baldwin's Omega - In aid of Cavendish Cancer Care

Friday 10th December - SMACKEE - Due to high demand Smackee Return
Crookes Club - Return of this super show, another rare appearance in Sheffield - £10

Wednesday 15th December - CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT FOR THE NURSES & NHS
Platinum Suite, Bramall Lane -Join us for our most stunning Christmas Part Night - £30

Friday 17th December - MERCURY CHRISTMAS SHOW - QUEEN TRIBUTE
Crookes Social Club - Featuring Mercury, The UK's Leading Queen Tribute Band - £10

Tuesday 28th December - XMAS SOUL SPECIAL
Crookes Social Club - Featuring Star Star, Multi Award Winning Soul Duo - £10
TO BOOK CALL 0114 2763701

Email us Yorkshire's Leading Entertainment Newspaper Send Us An Email